2017 Space Coast HOG Officers

 

Home
About SC HOG
Join SC HOG
By Laws
Events
Newsletters
Ladies of Harley
Photo Gallery
Rider Safety
R/C Info
Group Riding
Contact Us

 

Officer

Georgia Nelson

Nick Galluzzi

Donna Miller

Bernie Cobb

Georgia Nelson

Tony Iannelli

Frank Ricciardi

Nick Galluzzi

Maddie Horsman

Bryan Brown

Rose Galluzzi/Donna Watson

Rick Knutson

Fred Hueston

Cathy Black

Len Widman

 

 

Position

Director

Assistant Director

Secretary

Treasurer

Activities

Head Road Captain

Safety Officer

Merchandise

Membership

Editor

Ladies of Harley

Webmaster

Historian

Hospitality & HOG line

Volunteer Coord

 

Email

director@spacecoast-hog.com

asstdirector@spacecoast-hog.com

secretary@spacecoast-hog.com

treasurer@spacecoast-hog.com

activities@spacecoast-hog.com

headroadcapt@spacecoast-hog.com

safety@spacecoast-hog.com

merchandise@spacecoast-hog.com

membership@spacecoast-hog.com

editor@spacecoast-hog.com

loh@spacecoast-hog.com

webmaster@spacecoast-hog.com

 historian@spacecoast-hog.com

hospitality@spacecoast-hog.com

volunteer@spacecoast-hog.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster: Rick Knutson Last updated 08/29/17